2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Change Vehicle

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2010 Honda Accord Crosstour 4dr 4x4 shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$14,919–$23,339

Estimated MPG

17–18 city / 25–27 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

30 out of 30 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 30 reviews

Great choice with great look...

by NewNia from San Diego, CA | November 12, 2013

I don't like sedans i like SUV, Had a Honda CRV 2001 which needed to be replaced due to aging and some fixing it needed to have didn't have the time to do it or the energy to deal with crook mechanics - so decided to get a certified Honda car, choice is a mutt between a sedan and a SUV, which just did it for me!... only thing I don't like is that the trunk does not open automatically! cargo space amazing! Great car neck-turner, my pearl. Happy camper here :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Full size sedan for the family

by Wii from San Marcos | December 18, 2012

I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a reliable, strong, stylist car yet to accomodate your short of long vacation trip. Very comfortable driving, but the model with navigation system will make the car perfect. Gas mileage is a little on the high end, but it provides enough engine power for your driving experience. This is a full size car with V6 engine. So it is more of a family car then for single.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


Crossover Heaven

by Jaye from Detroit MI | December 8, 2012

I enjoy having all the bells and whistles without the overpricing! The navigation is easy to understand; the audio/handsfree link is a dream come true; the 4-wheel drive is stable and reassuring; the leather seating is soft and supple; the rear camera is a feature that has become my favorite; and the list goes on and on! Then there is the styling that gets admired by many who have never seen the Crosstour; I have been asked time and time again "what is that?" It's my crossover heaven!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


DRD

by Darius from BRAMPTON | August 8, 2012

KING OF THE ROAD... I used to own a Toyota FJ Cruiser.... I drove only Toyota's & nothing else for the last 30 years.. I had no regrets with the Toyota's except that in the end, I just got tired of them. Mind you, I still have a Corolla 1998 with 380,000 KM on it, with the same engine & transmission. Suddenly, I have become very tired of the Toyota's...Bought a brand new Accord Crosstour EX-L V6 4WD 2010 on 1st Oct 2010...Now the balance of my life in this world will be with Honda's...For a few thousand dollars I did not go for the one with Navigation, now I am deeply regretting it, but not for long, I am definitely going for a new one with the NAV Package....Crosstour has amazing power & superb road handling & holding....I do not see cowboys in Beamers / Audi's cutting me off anymore.... You will never go wrong with this car or for that matter any of the Japanese Car Makers. Cheers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


dependable

by Al from ontario Ca. | January 2, 2012

A very versatile car, the room of a stationwagan but the look of a sporty car.A very nice car that runs on regular fuel.I would buy it again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2011 Honda Crosstour

by Michael from ST. LOUIS | July 10, 2011

I traded in my 2009 Honda Accord LX On a new Crosstour,2011, This cars drives great! Has plenty of power for a 6 clylinder,awesome power!! The hatchback design is a big plus with 2 kids and the MRS. the exterior design is fantastic,you may have read some reviews about the outside design commenting on the fact that some people do not care for the way the rear of the car looks,after owning this Crosstour for a few months I actually think it looks fantastic,the rear looks more like a PORSCHE than a Honda, and as far as the visability goes ,from the drivers seat it is fine,It does take a bit of getting used to,I actually find myself useing the outside mirrors more,a good practice anyway! one other thing,for anyone who read the reviews and some said,road noise,loud, my suggestion to those folks is that they should raise the windows! The Crosstour is very quiet, Much less road noise than the 2009 accord LX I had before,and so far I actually have no complaints,the Crosstour is what it is marketed as,a very upscale accord,plenty of power and features ,a very nice car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


This is NOT your 70's model hatchback!

by Honda Honey from Jacksonville, FL | June 4, 2011

Sharp looking exterior and spacious interior with plenty of carrying capacity is what you get with the Accord Crosstour. Add in the get up and go power and great fuel economy and you have the perfect ride.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Pleased but not overly impressed

by Arthur from Katonah NY | April 15, 2011

This is the 4th Honda that I have owned. The Good. -Car will no doubt be reliable -I love the way it looks -Its a Honda with a raised platform with AWD The Bad -Gas Mileage is not great -Seat comfort is not as good as it should be as compared to other Accords, I'm 6'3 and my knees are knocking against the dash with the seat all the way back. -Although the car is raised, the floor is shallow which causes me to bend my knees more -Rear Visibility is a challenge -Outside road noise is an issue (not what you would expect from a vehicle in this price range.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Value

by Stainless from St Louis, MO | April 13, 2011

It may not have the outward appearance that pleases everyone but I have received many compliments and it's a great car. I wanted good fuel economy, 4 wheel drive, decent power and resale value. I compared to other crossover vehicles and found the Contour to be the best value. Handles well in all weather, it is surprisingly roomy and the ride is quiet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Pictures don't do ot justice!

by BIG RON from Berlin, NJ | April 10, 2011

It's been one week since I purchased my wife a new 2010 Crosstour left-over. This is a vehicle that you need to see in person, pictures do not do it justice. We traded in her 2002 Lexus RX300, the Lexus was a fantastic vehicle. My wife and myself are very impressed with the ride and quality of the Crosstour. We can not comment on the reliabilty of the Crosstour yet, it's only been one week. Our Crosstour is fully loaded minus the navigation that option was not worth the extra money to us. When you compare the Crosstour to the Accord side by side it's obvious that the Crosstour is a larger and beefier vehicle. We look forward to taking the Crosstour on a road trip! I don't think we will be dissapointed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 30 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour.


Featured Services for this Honda Accord Crosstour

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.

Home | Buy or Sell a Truck | News | Special Reports

A member of the Cars.com family. By using this site, you agree to our terms of service | © 2014 Cars.com | Privacy Statement | Contact Us

Visit our partner: MovingTruck.com