2007 Porsche 911

Change Vehicle
2007 Porsche 911
Available in 13 styles:  2007 Porsche 911 2dr AWD Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$25,996–$84,888
Estimated MPG

15–18 city / 22–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

21 out of 21 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 21 reviews

False Advertising, April 6, 2013 is WRONG

by Yes it is here... RE: April 6, 2013 from | May 12, 2014

Not sure what's up with that guy from GA (By Porsche Enthusiast from Atlanta, ga) ... But the vehicle is here and available... Maybe you should re-check your information. We are professionals.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Porsche 911 Turbo

by waveslider from Texas | November 25, 2013

These cars are bullet proof road rockets. If you buy right, service it as required, keep it clean and low miles , after several years you can resell it for what it cost you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


False Advertising

by Porsche Enthusiast from Atlanta, ga | April 6, 2013

This listing has been sold almost 6 months ago and they keep it in and change the price every few days. I have called just to see what they would say and each time... O'yeah we do not have any 911s right now but is there anything else we can interest you in? So sad they have to pretend to have a 911 in their inventory. Also says something about their attention to detail...none!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Fast luxury

by Axel from NC | December 19, 2012

The 911 turbo is fast, beautiful, and handles well. Its almost all 5/5. Gripes I have are the notchyness of the short shifter on the turbo and the standard porsche pedal position.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Superb so far!

by Porsche Derek from BC. Canada | March 27, 2012

I have wanted a 911 since I was about 7 years old. Artic Silver with black interior... a dream come true. I have only had it 2 weeks, but it is brilliant. Scorching fast, especially between 50 and 150, very driveable, corners brilliantly, yet is not too much of a go-cart feel if you know what I mean.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Porsche Yet

by Cars and Guitars from Honolulu | January 14, 2012

This is my fourth Porsche and it is the best yet. My 944 wwas a clunker; I loved my 928S4 so much I kept it until it was 20 years old. I had an 01 996 that used to be my ffavorite, until I got this one! The 997 is very refined, reliable and super fun to drive. It is also much more practical than my Crossfire (and my wife can't drive it 'cause it's a stick)!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great sports car

by Memo from texas | January 3, 2012

This is a great foreign sports car. I owned an 07 corvette z06 and love it but it was a 2 seater. In the porsche which has two bucket seats i can take my little baby with me!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Phenomenal 2007 911 C4S Cabriolet

by PorscheBoy from Chicago | January 2, 2012

Bought my 2007 911 C4S Cab last month and LOVE it!! It's basically a "go cart" for adults.. instant gratification and a major head turner!! Subtle and classy yet a barnburner of a car!! Buy one if u can!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


fun to drive

by Sports car lover from austin, tx | October 1, 2011

fun to drive, but not an everyday car. Love the extrior styling and the performance. The suspension is a bit hard but it's to be expected on a sports car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Most fun car I have ever owned

by Porsche Enthusiast from Clemmons, NC | August 6, 2011

Great car! Glad I save my paper route money for over 50 years. They said this review was too short. What else can you say when the car is perfect.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 21 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Porsche 911.


Featured Services for this Porsche 911

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.

Home | Buy or Sell a Truck | News | Special Reports

A member of the Cars.com family. By using this site, you agree to our terms of service | © 2014 Cars.com | Privacy Statement | Contact Us

Visit our partner: MovingTruck.com